Some text for blind people

No Sleep Records FREE Holiday Compilation

No Sleep Holiday 2012 CompilationNo Sleep Records are not strangers to putting out great records by great bands and also getting into the holiday spirit. So this year, they have yet again released a free holiday compilation of songs from artists on their roster. The No Sleep till the Holidays Volume 1 features brilliant new tracks from four No Sleep Records’ acts, including indie rock artist Allison Weiss, avant-garde indie rockers TS & The Past Haunts, pop-punk newcomers Major League and the first new song from Joe B of Transit’s band Long Lost, as well as a track from Run For Cover Records’ indie rockers Young Statues. Five songs for FREE!!!

No Sleep till the Holidays Volume 1 Track List:
01. Long Lost – You Can Always Come Home (Joe B of Transit)
02. Allison Weiss – December
03. TS & The Past Haunts – I Eat You
04. Major League – This Holiday
05. Young Statues – I Don’t Wanna Know What’s Under Your Tree

Click here to download. Stream below.

No tags for this post.

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>