Some text for blind people

Video: Blink 182 “Up All Night”

Blink 182 have debuted the music video for “Up All Night”, their first new material since 2003’s self titled album. The song comes from their upcoming new album Neighborhoods, which hits stores on September 27th via Geffen. Here’s the track listing.

01. Ghost On The Dance Floor
02. A La Mode
03. This is Home
04. Snake Charmer
05. MH 4.18.2011
06. Even If She Falls
07. You Too
08. Up All Night
09. After Midnight
10. Natives
11. Kaleidoscope (Bonus)
12. Fighting The Gravity (Bonus)
13. Heart’s All Gone (Bonus)

No tags for this post.

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>